Leave Us A Review!

American Storage

google
E Mark on 11/09/2020
Tim was great to work with. Getting signed up and being able to access the sight was seamless. The facility was clean and secure. I recommend American Storage to everyone. Thanks Tim!
google
Wyatt Reinhardt on 10/07/2020
I have to say I'm very impressed with ASE. First off, my experience when I called to get a storage unit was wonderful! Tim was knowledgeable, professional, and made the process so easy. The storage facility was very secure and the unit itself looks to be well built and insulated.
google
Jim Seymour on 09/28/2020
I rented this storage unit from Tim in the middle of a hard cold winter. The lot as well as the entrance to the units was free of snow and ice. The unit was clean and unlike others I have rented elsewhere, was sealed and built very well. I never had problems with dust or snow blowing into the unit. It was a pleasure to do business with Tim. He was always available if I needed something or had a question. American Storage is the best!!

American Storage - North

google
Brad Bender on 10/29/2020
Facility is clean and easy to access. Tim was friendly and helpful, always responsive and polite. Would use this facility again if the need arose.
google
Tim Davis on 10/28/2020
American Storage North, like the other American Storage facilities, offers a variety of unit sizes ranging from 5x10 to 10x30. The facility is fenced and gated, covered by cameras, and offers 24 hour access. Give us a call or Book Now online. Thanks! Tim
google
Katie on 08/30/2020
This place is great. Our belongings feel very secure. There are cameras all over the place. Our units were spotless when we moved in. It is a pretty new place, but you can tell they take good care of everything. Tim is great. The prices are easily the best in town.

American Storage - West

google
Melanie Carlin on 10/30/2020
Convenient! Exactly what we needed! Easy to use online process! Tim was great to work with! Would use again!
google
Brian Zarske on 10/28/2020
American Storage West is Great. Fully Secure Lot, it was easy to get a unit and Tim was Very personable, friendly and went out of his way to make sure we got the type of unit we were looking for. He has some easy payment options and is very understanding of your needs. I give this business 5 stars. Best that I've rented from. Thank You Tim.
google
Taylor Wenning on 09/14/2020
I am moving up to Helena all the way from New Mexico and this was the first storage unit I reached out to. Tim was so kind to me, answered all my questions, and since i was new, he helped me find the right location, and sent me step by step directions on how to get to the unit. I highly recommend these storage units, and the customer support that comes along with them.